C Squared’s Carty Davis and NPR

Our very own Carty Davis spoke with NPR about the difficulties those in low-income neighborhoods face when trying to get a bank loan in an article titled Breaking The Cycle Of Disinvestment In Lower-Income Communities. Investors are looking to address those challenges...

C Squared Gives Back Featured for $100,000 Donation

We at C Squared collectively appreciate how important — and rewarding — giving back can be. Hopefully, many people and organizations will benefit from this program, and we are proud to be able to give back with inaugural donations benefiting over 15 charities. Click...

CONTACT US

Carty Davis
(910) 528-1931
carty@c2advisorygroup.com

Dan Connelly
(617) 784-7866
dan@c2advisorygroup.com

Patrick McCauley
(614) 787-2576
patrick@c2advisorygroup.com

Brent Elsass
(937) 623-6121
brent@c2advisorygroup.com

Pete DiFilippo
(401) 525-6771
pete@c2advisorygroup.com

Tori Wagner
(508) 769-0097
tori@c2advisorygroup.com