Preparing for a sale

This article originally appeared in Multi-unit Franchisee magazine https://c2advisorygroup.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/Multi-Unit-Franchisee_Q4-2019-Preparing-for-a-Sale.pdf

CONTACT US

Carty Davis
(910) 528-1931
carty@c2advisorygroup.com

Dan Connelly
(617) 784-7866
dan@c2advisorygroup.com

Patrick McCauley
(614) 787-2576
patrick@c2advisorygroup.com

Brent Elsass
(937) 623-6121
brent@c2advisorygroup.com

Pete DiFilippo
(401) 525-6771
pete@c2advisorygroup.com

Tori Wagner
(508) 769-0097
tori@c2advisorygroup.com